Forensic OTT Release Date, Cast, OTT Platform, And More

Forensic OTT Release Date, Cast, OTT Platform, And More

If you want to know about the OTT release date of Forensic then this article will prove to be very important for you because in this article we will tell you about the expected OTT release date of Forensic.

Before giving information about Forensic's Expected OTT release date, let us make it clear that at present the official OTT release date of Forensic has not been disclosed, that is, whatever information we will give you related to the OTT release date of Forensic in this article will be based on the latest news and leaks. Because the official OTT release date of Forensic has not been disclosed, due to which the authentication of the OTT release date of Forensic given in this article cannot be confirmed.

Forensic Expected OTT Release Date: June 24, 2022 (ZEE5)
  • Directed by 
  • Vishal Furia Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  
  • Adhir Bhat ... (Writer)
  • Ajit Jagtap ... (co-writer)
  • Vishal Kapoor ... (screenplay)Cast  
  • Radhika Apte Radhika Apte
  • Prachi Desai Prachi Desai
  • Subrat Dutta Subrat Dutta ... Ved Prakash Mathur
  • Rohit Roy Rohit Roy
  • Vindu Singh Randhawa Vindu Singh Randhawa
  • Vikrant Massey Vikrant Massey
  • Produced by 
  • S. Zaheer Ahmed ... line producer
  • Mansi Bagla ... producer (as Mansi Varun Bagla)
  • Varun Bagla ... producer
  • Jatin Dharna ... executive producer
  • Alex Anthony Fernandes ... Promo Producer
  • Deepak Mukut ... producer
  • Mayank Tiwari ... line producerMusic by 
  • Adrija Gupta Cinematography by 
  • Anshul Chobey Production Design by 
  • Sheetal Duggal Costume Design by 
  • Priyanka Bhatt Production Management 
  • Shivam Rao Sangawat ... production manager
  • Ajay Sabhaprasad Singh ... production managerSecond Unit Director or Assistant Director 
  • Rohit Mandge ... associate directorSound Department 
  • Naushad Khan Alig ... Assistant Sound Recordist
  • Naeem Allahabadi ... boom operator
  • Manoj M. Goswami ... sound designer
  • Shijin Melvin Hutton ... dialogue editor
  • Amal a Kumar ... Associate re recording mixer
  • Krishanu Moitra ... A.D.R. Engineer
  • Shijil p Nair ... re-recording mixer
  • Gyana Ranjan Nayak ... sound recordist
  • Shantanu Yennemadi ... sound editorVisual Effects by 
  • Prashant Thakur ... vfx creative head whiteclap studiosStunts 
  • Ajay Thakur ... Action DirectorCamera and Electrical Department 
  • Manish Arora ... jib operator
  • Stephen Asirvatham ... first assistant camera
  • Arif Baqai ... steadicam operator
  • Pankaj Chavan ... DIT
  • Harpreet Dhiman ... Third Assitant camera
  • Harry Dhiman ... Third assistant
  • Dheeraj Mishra ... second assistant camera: Focus puller
  • Sonu Shaikh ... gripCasting Department 
  • Amaan Iqbal ... Local castingEditorial Department 
  • Tushar Desai ... colorist
  • A.S. Sujith ... DI Line ProducerMusic Department 
  • Rob Della Fortuna ... music producer
  • Adrija Gupta ... Background ScoreAdditional Crew 
  • Amit Tuli ... digital marketing consultantThanks 
  • Skip Dmv ... acknowledgement
Did you like this information? Do tell your thoughts by commenting in the comment box below. If you want to share any interesting and important information related to movies, web series and anime with us or you want to give us your valuable suggestions, then you can contact us through our official email, we will try to reply your email as soon as possible.

If you want to stay updated with similar useful and important information related to movies, web series and anime then you can subscribe to our website. If you want to get quick updates then you can follow us on Google News, Facebook, and Twitter. If you liked this article, then you can support us by sharing this article on social media.

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.
Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Learn More
Accept !